ZERO Markets: verified forex broker facts

Compare source-backed account conditions, check what remains unknown, and follow each value to its evidence.

This page lists only facts accepted against a cited source. Each one applies to the legal entity, account, jurisdiction and instrument named beside it, on the dates shown. It is not a review and reports no hands-on testing.

Research summary

Also verified: Demo account; MetaTrader 4; MetaTrader 5; Copy trading.

Not yet verified: Forex spread; Trading commission; Maximum leverage.

Legal entities named on the brand's official site: ZERO Financial Pty Ltd; Zero Financial Limited; Zero Financial Ltd; Zero Markets LLC; Zero Securities Pty Ltd (licences and recorded status). No source page here states which of them operates it; each value applies only to the scope shown on its card.

Accounts & conditions at a glance

1 account scope as stated on the sources
AccountMinimum depositMaximum leverageEUR/USD spreadCommissionPlatforms
Standard AccountEntity: Not stated on source; Jurisdiction: Not stated on sourceNot verifiedNot verifiedNot verified

One row per account and scope as named on the sources; equal values are not merged across accounts. Values not tied to a named account are only in the sections below. Repeated answers share one line with links to every evidence record.

Accounts & deposits

4 verified

Account type

Minimum deposit

Demo account

Platforms

3 verified

MetaTrader 4

MetaTrader 5

Copy trading

What we could not verify

There is no current accepted fact for the items below. They are unknown here, not zero and not unavailable.

  • Operator named on the source page — Not verified
  • Minimum lot size — Not verified
  • Islamic (swap-free) account — Not verified
  • EUR/USD spread — Not verified
  • Trading commission — Not verified
  • Maximum leverage — Not verified
  • cTrader — Not verified
  • TradingView — Not verified

Questions

What is the minimum deposit at ZERO Markets?

On its official website, ZERO Markets states a minimum deposit of 100 USD for the Standard Account account, as recorded by ForexInspect with each value's source link and verification date. Anything not listed is shown as not verified, which means unknown — not zero.

Which trading platforms does ZERO Markets support?

ForexInspect records ZERO Markets as supporting MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5, as stated on its official website. Any platform not listed is shown as not verified, not confirmed absent.

Does ForexInspect rate or rank ZERO Markets?

No. ForexInspect publishes only individual facts it can check against ZERO Markets's own website, each with a source link and the dates it was observed and verified. It gives no ratings, rankings, star scores or trading results.

Where does ForexInspect get its ZERO Markets facts?

From ZERO Markets's own official website, read under the site's own access rules, with licence details taken from official public registers. A fact is accepted only when two independent readings agree, and it is removed once it expires until confirmed again.

Sources and attribution

How a source observation becomes an accepted fact is described in the methodology. Who is accountable for corrections is on the about page.

Change history

Computed from the stored published revisions of this page. Date-only updates (a fact observed, verified or given a new expiry date with the same value) are counted as re-verified.

  1. Revision 7, published

    Re-verified, no value changes.

  2. Revision 6, published

    Re-verified, no value changes.

  3. Revision 5, published

    Re-verified, no value changes.

  4. Revision 4, published

    Re-verified, no value changes.

  5. Revision 3, published

    Re-verified, no value changes.

  6. Revision 2, published

    Re-verified, no value changes.

  7. Revision 1, published

    First published.

Other brokers with verified facts