BlackBull Markets: verified forex broker facts
Compare source-backed account conditions, check what remains unknown, and follow each value to its evidence.
This page lists only facts accepted against a cited source. Each one applies to the legal entity, account, jurisdiction and instrument named beside it, on the dates shown. It is not a review and reports no hands-on testing.
Research summary
Also verified: Minimum lot size; Islamic (swap-free) account; MetaTrader 4; MetaTrader 5; cTrader; TradingView.
Not yet verified: Forex spread.
Legal entities named on the brand's official site: BBG Limited; Black Bull Group Limited; Black Bull Trade Limited (licences and recorded status). No source page here states which of them operates it; each value applies only to the scope shown on its card.
Detailed guides
Each guide shows only the BlackBull Markets costs or account conditions accepted against the cited source, with the account and entity they apply to.
Accounts & conditions at a glance
| Account | Minimum deposit | Maximum leverage | EUR/USD spread | Commission |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ProEntity: Not stated on source; Jurisdiction: Not stated on source | Not verified | Not verified | ||
| ECN StandardEntity: Not stated on source; Jurisdiction: Not stated on source | Not verified | Not verified | ||
| ECN PrimeEntity: Not stated on source; Jurisdiction: Not stated on source | Not verified | Not verified | ||
| Prime+Entity: Not stated on source; Jurisdiction: Not stated on source | Not verified | Not verified | ||
| StandardEntity: Not stated on source; Jurisdiction: Not stated on source | Not verified | Not verified | ||
| RawEntity: Not stated on source; Jurisdiction: Not stated on source | Not verified |
One row per account and scope as named on the sources; equal values are not merged across accounts. Values not tied to a named account are only in the sections below. Repeated answers share one line with links to every evidence record.
Which companies operate under the brand?
BBG Limited
Named by the broker on its official website. No official register record is linked; this states no licence or authorization.
Licence: Not verified
Black Bull Group Limited
Named by the broker on its official website. No official register record is linked; this states no licence or authorization.
Licence: Not verified
Black Bull Trade Limited
Named by the broker on its official website. No official register record is linked; this states no licence or authorization.
Licence: Not verified
A licence belongs to the legal entity named in its row, not to the brand. A company registration number is not a licence number and is not shown as one. Nothing in this section states that any client is protected or that you are eligible to open an account with an entity.
Legal entities named on the sources
3 verifiedRegulatory status: not verified on this page.
Legal entity named on the source
Black Bull Group Limited
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: New Zealand
- Instrument: Not stated on source
BBG Limited
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: Seychelles
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Black Bull Trade Limited
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: New Zealand
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Accounts & deposits
19 verifiedAccount type
Pro
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Pro
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
ECN Standard
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
ECN Prime
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Prime+
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Standard
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Raw
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Minimum deposit
0 USD
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: ECN Standard
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
0 USD
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: ECN Prime
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
0 USD
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Prime+
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
50 USD
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Standard
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
100 USD
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Raw
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
500 USD
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Pro
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Minimum lot size
0.01 lots
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Standard
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
0.01 lots
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Raw
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
0.01 lots
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Pro
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Islamic (swap-free) account
Yes
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Prime+
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Yes
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Standard
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Yes
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Raw
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Yes
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Pro
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Costs
1 verifiedEUR/USD spread: not yet verified.
Trading commission
3.00 USD
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Raw
- Basis: per side
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Leverage
6 verifiedMaximum leverage
1:500
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: ECN Standard
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
1:500
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: ECN Prime
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
1:500
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Prime+
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
1:500
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Standard
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
1:500
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Raw
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
1:500
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Pro
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Platforms
8 verifiedMetaTrader 4
Yes
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Yes
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Not stated on source
- Platform: MT4
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
MetaTrader 5
Yes
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Yes
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Not stated on source
- Platform: MT5
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
cTrader
Yes
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Yes
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Not stated on source
- Platform: cTrader
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
TradingView
Yes
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Yes
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Not stated on source
- Platform: TradingView
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
What we could not verify
There is no current accepted fact for the items below. They are unknown here, not zero and not unavailable.
- Operator named on the source page — Not verified
- Demo account — Not verified
- EUR/USD spread — Not verified
- Copy trading — Not verified
Questions
What is the minimum deposit at BlackBull Markets?
On its official website, BlackBull Markets states a minimum deposit of 0 USD for the ECN Standard account; 0 USD for the ECN Prime account; 0 USD for the Prime+ account; 50 USD for the Standard account; 100 USD for the Raw account and 500 USD for the Pro account, as recorded by ForexInspect with each value's source link and verification date. Anything not listed is shown as not verified, which means unknown — not zero.
What is the maximum leverage at BlackBull Markets?
On its official website, BlackBull Markets states a maximum leverage of 1:500 for the ECN Standard account; 1:500 for the ECN Prime account; 1:500 for the Prime+ account; 1:500 for the Standard account; 1:500 for the Raw account and 1:500 for the Pro account, as recorded by ForexInspect with each value's source link and verification date. Anything not listed is shown as not verified, which means unknown — not zero.
Which trading platforms does BlackBull Markets support?
ForexInspect records BlackBull Markets as supporting MetaTrader 4; MetaTrader 5; cTrader and TradingView, as stated on its official website. Any platform not listed is shown as not verified, not confirmed absent.
Does ForexInspect rate or rank BlackBull Markets?
No. ForexInspect publishes only individual facts it can check against BlackBull Markets's own website, each with a source link and the dates it was observed and verified. It gives no ratings, rankings, star scores or trading results.
Where does ForexInspect get its BlackBull Markets facts?
From BlackBull Markets's own official website, read under the site's own access rules, with licence details taken from official public registers. A fact is accepted only when two independent readings agree, and it is removed once it expires until confirmed again.
Sources and attribution
How a source observation becomes an accepted fact is described in the methodology. Who is accountable for corrections is on the about page.
Change history
Computed from the stored published revisions of this page. Date-only updates (a fact observed, verified or given a new expiry date with the same value) are counted as re-verified.
Revision 11, published
Re-verified, no value changes.
Revision 10, published
Re-verified, no value changes.
Revision 9, published
Re-verified, no value changes.
Revision 8, published
Re-verified, no value changes.
Revision 7, published
Re-verified, no value changes.
Revision 6, published
Re-verified, no value changes.
Revision 5, published
- Added: Legal entity named on the source (Entity: Black Bull Group Limited · Jurisdiction: New Zealand): Black Bull Group Limited
- Added: Legal entity named on the source (Entity: BBG Limited · Jurisdiction: Seychelles): BBG Limited
- Added: Legal entity named on the source (Entity: Black Bull Trade Limited · Jurisdiction: New Zealand): Black Bull Trade Limited
- Added: Account type (Account: Pro): Pro
- Added: Minimum deposit (Account: Raw): 100 USD
- Added: Minimum deposit (Account: Pro): 500 USD
- Added: Islamic (swap-free) account (Account: Prime+): Yes
- Added: Trading commission (Account: Raw · Basis: per side): 3.00 USD
- Added: MetaTrader 4 (Platform: MT4): Yes
- Added: MetaTrader 5 (Platform: MT5): Yes
- Added: cTrader (Platform: cTrader): Yes
- Added: TradingView (Platform: TradingView): Yes
- Removed: Legal entity named on the source (Entity: Black Bull Group Limited · Jurisdiction: New Zealand): was Black Bull Group Limited
- Removed: Legal entity named on the source (Entity: BBG Limited · Jurisdiction: Seychelles): was BBG Limited
- Removed: Legal entity named on the source (Entity: Black Bull Trade Limited · Jurisdiction: New Zealand): was Black Bull Trade Limited
- Added: Operating entity: BBG Limited
- Added: Operating entity: Black Bull Group Limited
- Added: Operating entity: Black Bull Trade Limited
25 other items re-verified, no value change.
Revision 4, published
No change to the published facts or licences.
Revision 3, published
Re-verified, no value changes.
Revision 2, published
- Added: Minimum deposit (Account: ECN Standard): 0 USD
- Added: Minimum deposit (Account: ECN Prime): 0 USD
- Added: Minimum deposit (Account: Prime+): 0 USD
- Added: Minimum deposit (Account: Standard): 50 USD
- Added: Islamic (swap-free) account (Account: Standard): Yes
- Added: Islamic (swap-free) account (Account: Raw): Yes
- Added: Islamic (swap-free) account (Account: Pro): Yes
21 other items re-verified, no value change.
Revision 1, published
First published.
