FXTM: verified forex broker facts
Compare source-backed account conditions, check what remains unknown, and follow each value to its evidence.
This page lists only facts accepted against a cited source. Each one applies to the legal entity, account, jurisdiction and instrument named beside it, on the dates shown. It is not a review and reports no hands-on testing.
Research summary
Also verified: Demo account; Islamic (swap-free) account; MetaTrader 4; MetaTrader 5.
Not yet verified: Minimum deposit; Forex spread; Trading commission.
Legal entities named on the brand's official site: Exinity Capital East Africa Ltd; Exinity Global Financial Services L.L.C.; Exinity Limited (licences and recorded status). No source page here states which of them operates it; each value applies only to the scope shown on its card.
Detailed guides
Each guide shows only the FXTM costs or account conditions accepted against the cited source, with the account and entity they apply to.
Accounts & conditions at a glance
| Account | Minimum deposit | Maximum leverage | EUR/USD spread | Commission | Platforms |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Advantage PlusEntity: Not stated on source; Jurisdiction: Not stated on source | Not verified | Not verified | Not verified | ||
| Rewards PlusEntity: Not stated on source; Jurisdiction: Not stated on source | Not verified | Not verified | Not verified | Not verified | |
| AdvantageEntity: Not stated on source; Jurisdiction: Not stated on source | Not verified | Not verified | Not verified | Not verified | |
| Advantage StocksEntity: Not stated on source; Jurisdiction: Not stated on source | Not verified | Not verified | Not verified | Not verified | Not verified |
| RewardsEntity: Not stated on source; Jurisdiction: Not stated on source | Not verified | Not verified | Not verified | Not verified |
One row per account and scope as named on the sources; equal values are not merged across accounts. Values not tied to a named account are only in the sections below. Repeated answers share one line with links to every evidence record.
Which companies operate under the brand?
Exinity Capital East Africa Ltd
Named by the broker on its official website. No official register record is linked; this states no licence or authorization.
Licence: Not verified
Exinity Global Financial Services L.L.C.
Named by the broker on its official website. No official register record is linked; this states no licence or authorization.
Licence: Not verified
Exinity Limited
Named by the broker on its official website. No official register record is linked; this states no licence or authorization.
Licence: Not verified
A licence belongs to the legal entity named in its row, not to the brand. A company registration number is not a licence number and is not shown as one. Nothing in this section states that any client is protected or that you are eligible to open an account with an entity.
Legal entities named on the sources
10 verifiedRegulatory status: not verified on this page.
Legal entity named on the source
Exinity Global Financial Services L.L.C.
- Entity: Exinity Global Financial Services L.L.C.
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: United Arab Emirates
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Stated on 3 source pages; each value applies to its own scope.
Exinity Capital East Africa Ltd
- Entity: Exinity Capital East Africa Ltd
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: Republic of Kenya
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Stated on 3 source pages; each value applies to its own scope.
Exinity Global Financial Services L.L.C.
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Stated on 3 source pages; each value applies to its own scope.
Exinity Capital East Africa Ltd
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Stated on 3 source pages; each value applies to its own scope.
Exinity Limited
- Entity: Exinity Limited
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: Republic of Mauritius
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Stated on 3 source pages; each value applies to its own scope.
Exinity Global Financial Services L.L.C.
- Entity: Exinity Global Financial Services L.L.C.
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: United Arab Emirates
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Stated on 3 source pages; each value applies to its own scope.
Exinity Capital East Africa Ltd
- Entity: Exinity Capital East Africa Ltd
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: Republic of Kenya
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Stated on 3 source pages; each value applies to its own scope.
Exinity Limited
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: Republic of Mauritius
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Stated on 3 source pages; each value applies to its own scope.
Exinity Global Financial Services L.L.C.
- Entity: Exinity Global Financial Services L.L.C.
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: United Arab Emirates
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Stated on 3 source pages; each value applies to its own scope.
Exinity Capital East Africa Ltd
- Entity: Exinity Capital East Africa Ltd
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: Republic of Kenya
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Stated on 3 source pages; each value applies to its own scope.
Accounts
14 verifiedMinimum deposit: not yet verified.
Account type
Advantage Plus
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Advantage Plus
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Stated on 3 source pages; each value applies to its own scope.
Rewards Plus
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Rewards Plus
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Stated on 3 source pages; each value applies to its own scope.
Advantage
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Advantage
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Stated on 3 source pages; each value applies to its own scope.
Advantage Stocks
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Advantage Stocks
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Stated on 3 source pages; each value applies to its own scope.
Edge
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Stated on 3 source pages; each value applies to its own scope.
Micro
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Stated on 3 source pages; each value applies to its own scope.
Rewards Plus
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Stated on 3 source pages; each value applies to its own scope.
Rewards
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Stated on 3 source pages; each value applies to its own scope.
Advantage
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Stated on 3 source pages; each value applies to its own scope.
Advantage Stocks
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Stated on 3 source pages; each value applies to its own scope.
Demo account
Yes
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Yes
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Islamic (swap-free) account
Yes
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Advantage Plus
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Stated on 2 source pages; each value applies to its own scope.
Yes
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Not stated on source
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Stated on 2 source pages; each value applies to its own scope.
Leverage
5 verifiedMaximum leverage
1:3000
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Advantage Plus
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Stated on 2 source pages; each value applies to its own scope.
1:3000
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Advantage Plus
- Basis: floating
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Stated on 2 source pages; each value applies to its own scope.
1:5000
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Rewards Plus
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Stated on 2 source pages; each value applies to its own scope.
1:5000
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Rewards
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Stated on 2 source pages; each value applies to its own scope.
1:3000
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Advantage
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
Stated on 2 source pages; each value applies to its own scope.
Platforms
2 verifiedMetaTrader 4
Yes
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Advantage Plus
- Platform: MetaTrader 4
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
MetaTrader 5
Yes
- Entity: Not stated on source
- Account: Advantage Plus
- Platform: MetaTrader 5
- Jurisdiction: Not stated on source
- Instrument: Not stated on source
What we could not verify
There is no current accepted fact for the items below. They are unknown here, not zero and not unavailable.
- Operator named on the source page — Not verified
- Minimum deposit — Not verified
- Minimum lot size — Not verified
- EUR/USD spread — Not verified
- Trading commission — Not verified
- cTrader — Not verified
- TradingView — Not verified
- Copy trading — Not verified
Questions
What is the maximum leverage at FXTM?
On its official website, FXTM states a maximum leverage of 1:3000 for the Advantage Plus account; 1:5000 for the Rewards Plus account; 1:5000 for the Rewards account and 1:3000 for the Advantage account, as recorded by ForexInspect with each value's source link and verification date. Anything not listed is shown as not verified, which means unknown — not zero.
Which trading platforms does FXTM support?
ForexInspect records FXTM as supporting MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5, as stated on its official website. Any platform not listed is shown as not verified, not confirmed absent.
Does ForexInspect rate or rank FXTM?
No. ForexInspect publishes only individual facts it can check against FXTM's own website, each with a source link and the dates it was observed and verified. It gives no ratings, rankings, star scores or trading results.
Where does ForexInspect get its FXTM facts?
From FXTM's own official website, read under the site's own access rules, with licence details taken from official public registers. A fact is accepted only when two independent readings agree, and it is removed once it expires until confirmed again.
Sources and attribution
- fxtm.com — /en/help/trading-accounts/account-types-and-conditions/how-…
- fxtm.com — /en/trading/accounts
- fxtm.com — /en/trading/accounts/advantage-plus
How a source observation becomes an accepted fact is described in the methodology. Who is accountable for corrections is on the about page.
Change history
Computed from the stored published revisions of this page. Date-only updates (a fact observed, verified or given a new expiry date with the same value) are counted as re-verified.
Revision 10, published
Re-verified, no value changes.
Revision 9, published
Re-verified, no value changes.
Revision 8, published
- Removed: Minimum deposit (Account: Edge): was 50 USD
- Removed: Minimum deposit (Account: Micro): was 30 USD
- Removed: Minimum deposit (Account: Micro): was 30 EUR
- Removed: Minimum deposit (Account: Rewards Plus): was 100 USD
- Removed: Minimum deposit (Account: Rewards Plus): was 100 EUR
- Removed: Minimum deposit (Account: Rewards Plus): was 100 GBP
- Removed: Minimum deposit (Account: Rewards Plus): was 350 AED
- Removed: Minimum deposit (Account: Rewards): was 200 USD
- Removed: Minimum deposit (Account: Rewards): was 200 EUR
- Removed: Minimum deposit (Account: Rewards): was 200 GBP
- Removed: Minimum deposit (Account: Rewards): was 700 AED
- Removed: Minimum deposit (Account: Advantage): was 500 USD
- Removed: Minimum deposit (Account: Advantage): was 500 EUR
- Removed: Minimum deposit (Account: Advantage): was 500 GBP
- Removed: Minimum deposit (Account: Advantage Stocks): was 200 USD
14 other items re-verified, no value change.
Revision 7, published
- Added: Islamic (swap-free) account: Yes
29 other items re-verified, no value change.
Revision 6, published
- Added: Legal entity named on the source (Entity: Exinity Global Financial Services L.L.C. · Jurisdiction: United Arab Emirates): Exinity Global Financial Services L.L.C.
- Added: Legal entity named on the source (Entity: Exinity Capital East Africa Ltd · Jurisdiction: Republic of Kenya): Exinity Capital East Africa Ltd
- Added: Legal entity named on the source (Jurisdiction: Republic of Mauritius): Exinity Limited
- Added: Maximum leverage (Account: Advantage Plus · Basis: floating): 1:3000
41 other items re-verified, no value change.
Revision 5, published
Re-verified, no value changes.
Revision 4, published
- Added: Legal entity named on the source (Entity: Exinity Global Financial Services L.L.C. · Jurisdiction: United Arab Emirates): Exinity Global Financial Services L.L.C.
- Added: Legal entity named on the source (Entity: Exinity Capital East Africa Ltd · Jurisdiction: Republic of Kenya): Exinity Capital East Africa Ltd
- Added: Legal entity named on the source: Exinity Global Financial Services L.L.C.
- Added: Legal entity named on the source: Exinity Capital East Africa Ltd
- Added: Legal entity named on the source (Entity: Exinity Limited · Jurisdiction: Republic of Mauritius): Exinity Limited
- Added: Legal entity named on the source (Entity: Exinity Global Financial Services L.L.C. · Jurisdiction: United Arab Emirates): Exinity Global Financial Services L.L.C.
- Added: Legal entity named on the source (Entity: Exinity Capital East Africa Ltd · Jurisdiction: Republic of Kenya): Exinity Capital East Africa Ltd
- Added: Account type (Account: Rewards Plus): Rewards Plus
- Added: Account type (Account: Advantage): Advantage
- Added: Account type (Account: Advantage Stocks): Advantage Stocks
- Added: Demo account: Yes
- Added: Islamic (swap-free) account (Account: Advantage Plus): Yes
- Added: Maximum leverage (Account: Advantage Plus): 1:3000
- Added: Maximum leverage (Account: Rewards Plus): 1:5000
- Added: Maximum leverage (Account: Rewards): 1:5000
- Added: Maximum leverage (Account: Advantage): 1:3000
- Added: MetaTrader 4 (Account: Advantage Plus · Platform: MetaTrader 4): Yes
- Added: MetaTrader 5 (Account: Advantage Plus · Platform: MetaTrader 5): Yes
- Removed: Legal entity named on the source (Entity: Exinity Global Financial Services L.L.C. · Jurisdiction: United Arab Emirates): was Exinity Global Financial Services L.L.C.
- Removed: Legal entity named on the source (Entity: Exinity Capital East Africa Ltd · Jurisdiction: Republic of Kenya): was Exinity Capital East Africa Ltd
- Added: Operating entity: Exinity Capital East Africa Ltd
- Added: Operating entity: Exinity Global Financial Services L.L.C.
- Added: Operating entity: Exinity Limited
23 other items re-verified, no value change.
Revision 3, published
- Removed: Minimum deposit (Account: Advantage Plus): was 200 USD
- Removed: EUR/USD spread (Account: Advantage Plus · Basis: From · Instrument: EURUSD): was 1.5 pips
Revision 2, published
Re-verified, no value changes.
Revision 1, published
First published.
